Gavin’s Cafe and Bookstore


Gavin’s Cafe and Bookstore was a fictitious company created in the vein of Barnes and Noble or Borders Books for a Package Design class. This multifaceted project gave us an opportunity to develop the logo and apply it to packaging, apparel and signage. Being clumsy myself, I decided to work with the ‘spilled coffee’ concept.  Elements I created for the project include a shopping bag, tissue paper, gift box, and t-shirt.

  • CLIENT: Gavin's Cafe and Bookstore [University Project]
  • TYPE: Branding & Identity
  • ROLE: Concept, Design, Construction
  • STATUS: student project

Article Tags


Related Posts